Contact Us

Home  »  Contact Us

 Sentry Industries

5687 NW 36th Ave.
Miami, FL 33142

Sales

Danny Lockwood
954-548-1264
dan@sentryindustries.net

AJ Navarrete
305-905-4277
aj@sentryindustries.net

Office

Ana Gonzalez
305-421-2104
ana@sentryindustries.net

Johana Gonzalez
305-421-2100
johana@sentryindustries.net

Engineering & Maintenance

Joe Marquez
305-421-2110
joe@sentryindustries.net

Leo
786-266-3944
 leo@sentryindustries.net 

Regulatory Issues & Compliance

Rick Welch
(786) 837-4367
rick@sentryindustries.net

Regulatory Issues & Compliance

Regi Acosta
305-421-2103
racosta@sentryindustries.net

Dade: 305-421-2100
Broward: 954-527-4000
Palm Beach: 561-227-6287
Port St. Lucie: 772-403-6316
Orlando: 407-741-8490
Naples: 941-527-4099
Sarasota: 239-xxx-xxxx
Fax: 305-638-2501